Wardrobe transitioning…? 

So, this past sunday was unfortunately freezing. The temperature in the NY/NJ area dropped from 80 on Saturday to 65 on Sunday. *cries* Jk. Weather changes just allow me to play around with different clothes! I know a lot of people typically transition their wardrobes from winter to summer but, I’m not one of those people. I like to wear all of my clothes year round. This outfit in particular is a combination of my summer/winter wardrobe. The River Island blue jacket is a sturdier, warmer jacket made for fall weather. My little black dress (which is a closet staple) is made of lighter material and is meant for summer/spring. I just layered the dress with the beautiful jacket and wore black tights to keep warm.

What do you guys do? Do you transition your wardrobes from winter-summer and put clothes away? Or am I the only weirdo that doesn’t ?!

Leave a Reply

